Contact

Management

Thunderbird Management
phone: 985-688-5258
e-mail: thunderbird@viscom.net

Booking

Monterrey International
phone: 312.640.7500
Jerry Lima – jerry@montereyinternational.net
Alex Buck – alex@montereyinternational.net

Record Label

RUF Records
phone: +49 (0)36087 / 92200
www.rufrecords.de

RUF RECORDS U.S.A.
INTUNE MUSIC / Ira Leslie
phone: 908-313-0337
e-mail: intuneoffice@aol.com

Publicity

Pati deVries / Team Clermont NYC
phone: 917-751-2532
e-mail: Pati@deviousplanet.com

Social Media

Amy Brat
BratGirlmedia
phone: 708-305-0778
e-mail: brat@bratgirlmedia.com

Radio Promotions

Blues/AAA Rick Lusher
e-mail: Rickl11421@hotmail.com
phone: 917-742-0254

Website Design

Double Down Music / Adam Ruback
e-mail: adam@doubledown-music.com
phone: 503-780-7326